What's your favourite thing to cook?

Doesn’t have to be your favorite food, just your favorite to cook.

As a boy, I don’t know many recipes and I am not an expert in cooking.
But personally I enjoy cooking omellets, burgers, fried rice, an asian chicken with a nice plum sauce and veggies.

My favorite that i cooked are fried egg, Ham, Hotdog, Spam, In the morning then. Pork sinigang in lunch but my most favorite that i cooked is fish shanghai, Because my this food is favorite food of my girlfriend. i cooked kare-kare on dinner i fried the pork or beef then i made a sauce with eggplant and cabbage this is also one of my favorite of my girlfriend that’s why this foods are my favorite to cook with love :heart_eyes:

I’m not just saying this because I’m on a website directed towards fans of Italy, but my favorite thing to cook is undoubtedly lasagna. I’m not even joking, I have a legitimate problem when it comes to lasagna. I typically try to eat in moderation and have regular portions, but when I make lasagna, all bets are off. There are no leftovers. There is nothing to freeze for later. If I make a tray in the morning, that tray is empty by the evening, no matter how big it was. Lasagna brings out the inner glutton within me.

In summer, when the tomato season begins, I like focaccia. My favorite is focaccia with cherry tomatoes and aromatic herbs. It requires minimum ingredients and is very delicious. I am sure that you will enjoy baking it. You can find recipes of its variations on YouTube. A nice solution for an evening meal!

I don’t know if you guys know “Sinigang”. It was my favorite food and the only food I know how to cook. So basically that will be may favorite food to cook. No brainer. He he.